Eric Church

Caught in the Act (Live)

Caught in the Act (Live)

Released April 5, 2013


Eric Church – Acoustic Guitar and Keys

Craig Wright – Drums and Background Vocals

Lee Hendricks – Bass

Driver Williams – Electric Guitar

Jeff Cease – Electric Guitar and Shaker

Jeff Hyde – Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo and Background Vocals

Joanna Cotton – Background Vocals on “Creepin’,” “Over When It’s Over,” “Longer Gone” and “Country Music Jesus”

Photography by John Peets

Art Direction by Joanna Carter

Design by John Heiden and Bijan Berahimi at Smog Design Inc.

Art Production by Michelle Hall

Management by John Peets, Q Prime, Inc. Nashville, TN

This record would not be possible if not for the guys that set it up and tear it down and the guys that make the music every night. This record is for them and by them. They are unequivocally the best of the best.

-Eric Church